Opening Times

Car Sales

Mon – Fri: 9.00am – 6.00pm

Saturday: 10.00am – 3.00pm

Parts & Servicing

Mon – Thu: 8.30am – 5.00pm

Friday: 8.30am – 4.00pm

Saturday: Closed

Meet the Team

Derek Hamilton

Dealer Principal

dhamilton@cranleycars.ie

Gearóid Tomkins

Business Manager

gtomkins@cranleycars.ie

Anthony Clarke

Sales Executive

aclarke@cranleycars.ie

Conor Birchall

Sales Executive

cbirchall@cranleycars.ie

Jayan Mukalel

Accountant

accounts@cranleycars.ie

Richard O’Sullivan

Service Manager

rosullivan@cranleycars.ie

Gavin Flynn

Parts Manager

parts@cranleycars.ie

Rosemary Shannon

Service Receptionist

servicereception@cranleycars.ie